26 y’all and (whoo-hoo 🥳) 5 years now since I started writing these birthday posts. I’m sure that I’m gonna look back one day and appreciate the tradition.

I have seen God’s power and favour move tremendously over my life the past year. Still claiming, believing and speaking psalms 23 over my life. Cause surely “You my God, are my shepherd and I shall not want” and I KNOW that “Your goodness and mercy will be with me all of my life and your house will be my home as long as I live.” And “I will live to see the Lord’s goodness katika nchi ya walio hai” – AMEN 🙏🏽

I never want to forget the Lord’s goodness in my life and that’s my prayer for the coming year. I never want to ask is it possible or not, for I know that all things are possible with you, my question should always be “Is it God’s will?” I pray over my family and friends, for God to cover y’all with this blood.

Thinking of an important decision to make, Masters or go straight to work etc etc for next year 😅 while scrolling through some of my favorite photos from the past year. Exhibit A;

As per usual, ft Twitter balloons 🎈

Also, graduating on Monday so I really don’t know what else to say other than I’m super grateful to be alive today. Thank you God 🙏🏽

Cheers 🥂