BIRTHDAYS🎉🎁🎈🎂

I always say that I’m not a “birthday person” but I’ve come to realize that birthdays are a really great way to be reminded of all the incredible people in my life, who are so thoughtful, loving and genuinely caring.

Thank you to all my sunshiney peeps🌻who make me feel so special.

My genuine (I wanna use the word wish but it’s not a wish exactly), Yes, I’ve got the word ‘prayer’ is to draw closer to God, to be completely focused on him cause he says in Matthew 6:33 “Instead be concerned above everything else with the Kingdom of God and with what he requires of you, and he will provide you with all these other things”

Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders. I’ve seen him at work the past year and basically throughout all of my life. I see him at work even in the little things that maybe don’t mean so much to others but do to me and so I praise his name.

I praise you, God. I praise you, Jesus. The name above all other names, all beings shall bow at the mention of this name. Without forgetting my special friend, helper, The Holy Spirit, speaking the truth when I can’t find it.

Which reminds me of when I was baptized by the Holy Spirit and spoke in tongues for the first time and I could hear him saying, “That’s your spiritual language Loyce.” As I said he speaks the truth and there’s a time I got a bit cocky because of this and he said, “Yeah, so what, rather rejoice because your name is written in the book of Heaven.

I’m in awe and in tears right now just by magnifying him😭

I used to think that young people were invisible but that’s not the case anymore. This is why I’m thankful to be alive today.

Cheers to new beginnings🍾

From Glory to Glory🌹

Amen🙏🏽

 

One thought on “BIRTHDAYS🎉🎁🎈🎂

  1. Happy Birthday to youuuu! Happy Birthdayyyyy to youuuuuuu! Happppyyyyyy Birthhhhdayyyyy tooooo youuuuuu! (singing).

    Cheers to new beginnings! We are proud of you, always. Stay positive and never give up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

